Fraternal Order of Police Lodge 30 Monmouth County Superior Officers
shadow
< December 2017 >
SMTWTFS
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
shadow
shadow

Executive Board

Paul Labella

President

Paul Labella
plabella@fop30.com

Jim Davidson

Executive Vice President

Jim Davidson

Byron Jones

First Vice President

Byron Jones

Tom Bollaro

Second Vice President

Tom Bollaro

Bob Gries

Secretary

Bob Gries
rgries@fop30.com

Jim Oldham

Treasurer

Jim Oldham
dsutton@fop30.com

Kevin Lagravenis

Financial Secretary

Kevin Lagravenis
klagravenis@fop30.com

Sue Stephenson

Recording Secretary

Sue Stephenson
sstephenson@fop30.com

Rich Matlock

State Trustee

Rich Matlock
rmatlock@fop30.com

Paul Shanahan

Alternate State Trustee

Paul Shanahan
pshanahan@fop30.com

Ken Hawkins

Trustee

Ken Hawkins
khawkins@fop30.com

William Cornine

Trustee

William Cornine
wcornine@fop30.com

Ed Graham

Trustee

Ed Graham
egraham@fop30.com

Don Sutton

Trustee

Don Sutton

Jim Smith

Sergeant At Arms

Jim Smith

Tom Fatigante

Chaplain

Tom Fatigante

Wayne Olsen

Immediate Past President

Wayne Olsen
wolsen@fop30.com

Lodge 30 Committee Chairpersons

Jim Davidson

Labor & Contact

Jim Davidson

Rich Matlock

Membership Services & Budget

Rich Matlock
rmatlock@fop30.com

Ed Graham

Holiday Gala & Budget

Ed Graham
egraham@fop30.com

Ken Hawkins

PAC

Ken Hawkins
khawkins@fop30.com

Paul Shanahan

Awards

Paul Shanahan
pshanahan@fop30.com

Jeffrey Equils

Invstigations Unit & Associate Memberships

Jeffrey Equils
jequils@fop30.com

Bob Gries

By-Laws & Solicitation

Bob Gries
rgries@fop30.com

Jim Oldham

Good & Welfare Chairman

Jim Oldham

Tom Fatigante

Good & Welfare Co-Chairman

Tom Fatigante

Wayne Olsen

Tactical

Wayne Olsen
wolsen@fop30.com

Byron Jones

Community Affairs

Byron Jones

Wayne Olsen

Lodge Parliamentarian

Wayne Olsen

State FOP Committee Members

Bob Gries

NJ State FOP Recording Secretary
State Sick & Vigil and Legal Aid Committees

Bob Gries
rgries@fop30.com

Wayne Olsen

State Polar Bear Plunge Committee

Wayne Olsen

Tom Fatigante

State FOP Holiday Toy Drive

Tom Fatigante
The Fraternal Order Of Police makes no warranties or guaranties regarding the information contained on this website and bears no liability for the user's failure to obtain competent legal advice. Neither the Fraternal Order Of Police nor the individual authors whose work has been published here are responsible for, nor assume any legal liability, any errors or omissions, or results obtained from the use of the information, and shall have no liability for any damages, of any type whatsoever, occasioned by the actions or omission of actions, taken in reliance upon any information contained in this site.
Contact Us | User Access
Application Scientific